Garage / Estate / Yard Sale Permit

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Permitted for the sale of personal property only

    • Up to 4 days, two times per year
    • Only one 2 sf sign in yard of sale permitted – 5:00pm day before sale until 8:00am day after sale
    • No off-premises directional signs permitted
    Please correct the field(s) marked in red below:

    1
    Resident's Name
     *
    2
    Resident's Address
     *
    3
    Resident's Address 2
    4
    City
    5

    State

    6

    Zip

    7

    Resident's Phone

     *
    8
    Resident's Email
     *
    9

    What are the date(s) of the Garage / Yard Sale? (Not to exceed 4 days)

     *
    What are the date(s) of the Garage / Yard Sale? (Not to exceed 4 days)

     Submitting this request does NOT guarantee a permit will be issue.  If you do not receive a call and/or an email from Zoning & Code Compliance regarding your permit within 2 business day please call 941-575-3352 or email  pgcode@pgorda.us

    If you choose to provide information on this form, unless specifically exempted by Florida Statutes, such information is a public record under Florida's Government in the Sunshine Laws and available for public inspection upon demand.

    Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

     

    1. To receive a copy of your submission, please fill out your email address below and submit.